Board of Directors

Our 2020 volunteer Board of Directors:

Chairperson – Candace Goddard
Vice-Chairperson – Sarah Carter
Treasurer – Keely Pare
Secretary- Stephanie Critchley
Member at Large – Candace Wery
​Member at Large – Brennan Trueman
Member at Large – Craig Golightly
​Member at Large – Kent Pearce
​Member at Large – Tom Matthews
Member at Large – Eli Hagiev
Member at Large – Michelle Letkeman
Executive Director – Kerri Kelly